2001 Concert Dates

DATE VENUE CITY PROVINCE OTHER INFO
Mon 31 Dec Nashville's Electric Roadhouse Edmonton AB
Mon 03 Sep Mix 99.9 Beachfest Toronto ON Various Artists
Fri 31 Aug Pacific Fleet Club - Esquimalt Victoria BC
Tue 28 Aug Hot Summer Nights - Mickey Finn's Oshawa ON
Sun 05 Aug Canal Days Port Colborne BC
Sat 04 Aug Heritage Festival North Bay ON
Fri 03 Aug Little Riverfest Minnedosa MB
Wed 01 Aug The Odeon Saskatoon SK
Tue 31 Jul The Kooler Lloydminster AB
Mon 30 Jul Roadhouse Lethbridge AB
Sun 29 Jul Calgary Folk Festival Calgary AB
Fri 27 Jul Dawson Creek Arena Dawson Creek BC
Thu 26 Jul The Corral Grande Prairie AB
Tue 24 Jul Klondike Days Edmonton AB
Sat 21 Jul Salmonfest Grandfalls NL
Fri 20 Jul Bayfest - Centennial Park Sarnia ON
Sun 01 Jul Canada Day - Downsview Park Toronto ON
Sat 30 Jun Brockville Riverfest Brockville ON
Fri 29 Jun Dardanella Wasaga Beach ON
Sat 23 Jun London Air Show London ON
Sat 16 Jun Sound Of Music Festival Burlington ON