2004 Concert Dates

Date Venue City Province Other Info
Fri 31 Dec Red's Bar & Club Edmonton AB
Thu 30 Dec Q107 Radio, The Beach Recording Studio Calgary AB For Q Nation Members Only
Fri 03 Dec 1st Canadian Place Toronto ON Lunchtime Mall Concert
Tue 16 Nov MTS Centre Winnipeg MB With Chantal Kreviazuk & Burton Cummings
Sat 25 Sep Trenton Rink Trenton NS
Fri 24 Sep Windsor Exhibition Arena Windsor NS
Sun 05 Sep Steelback/Kincardine Labour Day Weekend Music Fest Kincardine ON
Tue 31 Aug Mount Pearl Glacier Centre Mount Pearl NFLD
Sat 28 Aug GM Plant Oshawa ON Private
Fri 27 Aug Expocite Quebec City PQ
Tue 24 Aug Malkin Bowl, Stanley Park Vancouver BC
Sun 22 Aug Centennial Square Victoria BC
Sat 21 Aug Sun Fest, Avalon Acres Duncan BC
Fri 20 Aug Saratoga Speedway Campbell River BC
Thu 19 Aug Penticton Speedway Penticton BC
Sat 14 Aug Prairieland Exhibition Saskatoon SK
Fri 13 Aug Casino Regina Regina SK
Sat 07 Aug Festival By The Sea St. John NB
Fri 06 Aug Rock The Dock Sydney NS
Sun 01 Aug Harbourfest Kenora ON
Sat 31 Jul Country Jamboree Geraldton ON
Fri 30 Jul Heritage Festival Haileybury ON
Fri 03 Jul Kee To Bala Muskoka ON
Fri 02 Jul Friendship Festival Fort Erie ON
Thu 01 Jul Canada Day, Parliament Hill Ottawa ON
Sat 19 Jun Mississauga Waterfront Festival, Port Credit ON
Thu 19 Feb Winter Carnival, Kirkland Lake ON Tom/Kevin