2005 Concert Dates

DATE VENUE CITY PROVINCE OTHER INFO
Sat 08 Oct Norfolk County Fair Simcoe ON
Mon 05 Oct Mix 99.9 Beachfest Toronto ON Tom, Ken & Blue Rodeo
Sat 03 Sep The Centennial Concert Series - Wascana Park Regina SK
Fri 05 Aug Riverside Park Kamloops BC
Sat 16 Jul The Centennial Concert Series - Kiwanis Memorial Park Saskatoon SK
Thu 14 Jul The Corral Grande Prairie AB
Wed 13 Jul Stampede (Private Corporate Show) - Fort Calgary Calgary AB 54-40, Great Big Sea
Sat 09 Jul Mariposa Folk Festival Orillia ON
Sat 02 Jul* Prairie Arts Festival Stage Moose Jaw SK *Same day
Sat 02 Jul* Live 8 - Park Place Barrie ON *Same day (2 songs Life & No Regrets)
Fri 01 Jul Festival Of Lights - Del Crary Park Peterborough ON
Sun 26 Jun Aviation Museum Ottawa ON Private Show
Sat 25 Jun Oakville Waterfront Festival Oakville ON
Fri 24 Jun Oakes Garden Theatre Niagara Falls ON
Sat 18 Jun Prime Minister's Park Prince Albert SK
Sat 04 Jun Cdn Forces Appreciation Day - Kingston Family Fun World Kingston ON
Sat 28 May Rainmaker Rodeo & Exhibition St Alberts AB
Thu 19 May Memorial Cup - John Labatt Centre London ON Opening Ceremonies
Sun 08 Feb Cdn Songwriter's Hall of Fame Gala - John Bassett Theatre Toronto ON Guess Who Tribute
Thu 13 Jan Canada For Asia Concert - CBC's Television Centre Toronto ON TV & Radio