2006 Concert Dates

DATE VENUE CITY PROVINCE OTHER INFO
Fri 01 Dec Corporate Christmas Party - Stampede Park Calgary AB Private Event
Sat 18 Nov With Winnipeg Symphony Orchestra - MTS Centre Winnipeg MB
Mon 31 Oct No Stranger Live Broadcast - Hard Rock Café Toronto ON Corus Radio Live Broadcast
Sat 09 Sep Elizabeth Concert of Hope - Centennial Theatre N.Vancouver BC
Mon 04 Sep Mix 99.9 Beechfest Toronto ON
Sat 29 Jul Klondike Festival Bay Roberts NF
Thu 06 Jul Tytehole Rodeo - Symons Valley Ranch Calgary AB Private Show
Sat 01 Jul Canada Day - Millennium Park Surrey BC
Sat 25 Feb River Rock Show Theatre Richmond BC
Fri 24 Feb Rock The Cause - Jubilee Auditorium Calgary AB With Jeff Healey
Fri 03 Feb Ottawa-Gatineau Winterlude Festival Ottawa ON