2008 Concert Dates

DATE VENUE CITY PROVINCE OTHER INFO
Sat 01 Nov World Junior A Challenge -Encana Arena Camrose AB Opening Ceremonies
Sat 04 Oct 40th Kitchener-Waterloo Oktoberfest - Concordia Club Kitchener ON
Fri 05 Sep 150th Russell Fair Russell ON
Sat 26 Jul Pengrowth Concerts Series @ The 19th Hole - Glen Abbey Golf Club Oakville ON RBC Canadian Open
Fri 25 Jul Rock The Park "V" London ON
Thu 24 Jul Empire Square Live Belleville ON
Sun 18 May Lethbridge College Homecoming '08 - Enmax Centre Lethbridge AB
Tue 19 Feb Save-On-Foods Memorial Centre Victoria BC John Mellencamp Canadian Tour
Mon 18 Feb Pacific Coliseum Vancouver BC John Mellencamp Canadian Tour
Sun 17 Feb Prospera Place Kelowna BC John Mellencamp Canadian Tour
Fri 15 Feb Pengrowth Saddledome Calgary AB John Mellencamp Canadian Tour
Thu 14 Feb Enmax Centrium Arena Red Deer AB John Mellencamp Canadian Tour
Tue 12 Feb Credit Union Centre Saskatoon SK John Mellencamp Canadian Tour
Mon 11 Feb MTS Centre Winnipeg MB John Mellencamp Canadian Tour
Sat 09 Feb Thunder Bay Community Auditorium Thunder Bay ON
Fri 08 Feb Steelback Centre Sault St. Marie ON John Mellencamp Canadian Tour
Wed 06 Feb Air Canada Centre Toronto ON John Mellencamp Canadian Tour
Thu 05 Feb John Labatt Centre London ON John Mellencamp Canadian Tour
Sat 02 Feb Scotiabank Place Ottawa ON John Mellencamp Canadian Tour
Fri 01 Feb Bell Centre Montreal QC John Mellencamp Canadian Tour