2013 Concert Dates

DATE VENUE CITY PROVINCE OTHER INFO
Fri 06 Seo Shake It Up For Parkinsons, Capitol Event Theatre Toronto ON Charity Event
Sat 31 Aug Midland Bikefest Midland ON ***Cancelled***
Thu 15 Aug Alberta Flood Aid Concert, McMahon Stadium Calgary AB Charity Event
Fri 09 Aug Edmonton Rocks Music Festival, Hawrelak Park Amphitheatre Edmonton AB
Thu 18 Jul Hospitality Days Festival Bathurst NB
Sat 29 Jun Key To Bala Bala ON
Thu 27 Jun Winnipeg Blue Bombers, Investors Group Field Winnipeg MB
Sun 09 Jun Cochrane Rocks The Bear Cambridge ON Charity Event
Sat 08 Jun Cochrane Cares, The Mill Cambridge ON Charity Event
Sat 01 Jun Beverfest Windsor ON
Thu 18 Apr The Q At The Junos - CBC Radio Regina SK Junos Week