2019 Concert Dates

DATE VENUE CITY PROVINCE OTHER INFO
Fri 25 Oct Great Kitchen Party Event - Casino New Brunswick Moncton NB Celebrating Cdn Culture, Food & Music - Tom
Sat 14 Sep Rockin' The Big House - Kingston Penitentiary Kingston ON Benefit Concert - Tom, Headstones, Trews, POH
Sat 24 Aug Alberta Master Games Rocky Mountain House AB
Thu 22 Aug Intimate Evening with Tom Cochrane Niagara-on-the-Lake ON Tom with Bill Bell
Sat 17 Aug Rock Ambleside - Ambleside Park West Vancouver BC
Sat 10 Aug Rock The Place IV - Prospera Place Kelowna BC
Thu 08 Aug Kitchener Blues Festival Kitchener ON
Sun 04 Aug Rockin' The Fields of Minnedosa Minnedosa MB
Sat 03 Aug Otter Creek Jam Fest Wallaceburg ON
Thu 01 Aug Queen City Ex Regina SK
Sat 13 Jul Vancouver Island Musicfest Courtenay BC
Sat 06 Jul Mariposa Folk Festival - Tudhope Park Orillia ON
Fri 05 Jul Thunder Bay Blues Festival - Marina Park Thunder Bay ON
Mon 01 Jul Nakota Strong Music Festival Glenevis AB
Fri 14 Jun Edmonton Eskimos - Commonwealth Stadium Edmonton AB Home Opener Halftime Show
Mon 15 Apr The Caravan Of Music - Old Mill Inn, Toronto, ON Toronto ON 20 Bands in 10 rooms. Unision Benefit
Wed 27 Mar Jeanne & Peter Lougheed Performing Arts Centre Camrose AB
Tue 26 Mar Vic Juba Community Theatre Lloydminster AB
Mon 25 Mar Shell Theatre Fort Saskatchewan AB
Sat 23 Mar Let There Be Rock - Big 4 Roadhouse Calgary AB Loverboy & Chilliwack
Thu 21 Mar Memorial Centre Red Deer AB
Tue 19 Mar Esplanade Medicine Hat AB
Mon 18 Mar Coast Kamloops Hotel & Conference Centre Kamloops BC Changed from Sagebrush Theatre
Sat 16 Mar Key City Theatre Cranbrook BC
Thu 14 Mar Cowichan Performing Arts Centre Duncan BC
Wed 13 Mar Mary Winspear Centre Sidney BC 2/2
Tue 12 Mar Mary Winspear Centre Sidney BC 1/2
Mon 11 Mar The Port Theatre Nanaimo BC
Mon 11 Feb Kitkmeot Trade Show - Community Hall Cambridge Bay NU Private Show