2017 Concert Dates

DATE VENUE CITY PROVINCE OTHER INFO
Fri 28 Apr Regional Multiplex Athabasca AB
Sun 09 Apr Rogers Hometown Hockey, Pier 8 Hamilton ON CBC Hometown Hockey
Mar 31 Mar Casino Rama Rama ON Mad Mad World Tour (MMW25)
Wed 29 Mar GM Centre Oshawa ON Mad Mad World Tour (MMW25)
Tue 28 Mar Centre In The Square Kitchener ON Mad Mad World Tour (MMW25)
Sun 26 Mar National Arts Centre Ottawa ON Mad Mad World Tour (MMW25)
Sat 25 Mar Massey Hall Toronto ON Mad Mad World Tour (MMW25)
Sat 18 Mar River Cree Casino Enoch AB Mad Mad World Tour (MMW25)
Fri 17 Mar Casman Centre Fort McMurray AB Mad Mad World Tour (MMW25)
Wed 15 Mar Art Hauser Centre Prince Albert SK Mad Mad World Tour (MMW25)
Mon 13 Mar Club Regent Casino Winnipeg MB Mad Mad World Tour (MMW25)
Sun 12 Mar Conexus Arts Centre Regina SK Mad Mad World Tour (MMW25)
Fri 10 Mar Centennial Centre Bonnyville AB Mad Mad World Tour (MMW25)
Thu 09 Mar Canalta Centre Medicine Hat AB Mad Mad World Tour (MMW25)
Tue 07 Mar Revolution Place Grand Prairie AB Mad Mad World Tour (MMW25)
Mon 06 Mar CN Centre Prince George BC Mad Mad World Tour (MMW25)
Sat 04 Mar Sandman Centre Kamloops BC Mad Mad World Tour (MMW25)
Fri 03 Mar Prospera Place Kelowna BC Mad Mad World Tour (MMW25)
Thu 02 Mar Abbotsford Centre Abbotsford BC Mad Mad World Tour (MMW25)
Tue 28 Feb Save-On-Food Centre Victoria BC Mad Mad World Tour (MMW25)
Mon 27 Feb Port Theatre Nanaimo BC Mad Mad World Tour (MMW25)
Sat 25 Feb Charles Bailey Theatre Trail BC Mad Mad World Tour (MMW25)
Fri 24 Feb Western Financial Place Cranbook BC Mad Mad World Tour (MMW25)